EastWest: summer in D.C. with uplight

Hello readers!

This summer I am interning with the American Geophysical Union as a Public Information Officer. I’m also starting an informal podcast called EastWest. About every week I’m going to put together a reflection of recent events at work, new things I have learned, what’s been going on at the White House and Capitol down the street (literally!), and a variety of other miscellaneous sights and sounds from roaming around the city. They will end up as short audio pieces, posted later in the summer and fall on my Soundcloud account. Follow below to stay up to date on my summer in D.C.!

Leave a Reply

